New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to Wear Pantyhose & Stockings!

I do have smooth legs, ass. I'm a long time mature submissive non-passable crossdresser who has enjoyed the pleasures of wearing for over 15 years on a part time bases. I am not TG/TS. Just a BOTTOM only, I do not switch. I am only into wearing pantyhose, nylons and heels. I do not go out dressed, I don't wear makeup or wigs, I only dress from the neck down. I don’t dress to look or acts like a woman, they have that at home already! I dress for pleasure that it gives me. I have a fetish for vintage stockings, both fully fashioned and reinforced heel and toe nylons. Love wearing nylons gartered tightly to a garter belt or open bottom girdle over pantyhose along with high heels. I love to give nylon footjobs, something about a guy grabbing my ankles and doing my nylon feet and cumin all over them. Anything more, just ask me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeMost of the time
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, Corsets, Girdle, High Heels, Lingerie, Panties, Panty Gaffs, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings
Dressed up at home II can't stop touching myself / masturbating
Dresses upI have not ventured outside in female attire
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableNot Very Passable
I preferOral Only

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I really dont have any
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At a Halloween party

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEntertainment Rep

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchmen who are dominant, but not abusive, clean and drug/disease free, polite,
honest, kinky, discreet, clean, bi, age is 25-65, and who enjoys those who enjoy cross-dressing for ongoing get-togethers. I really would like to meet someone I can dress for as often as possible, or who wants me dressed as often as possible. Real people who want to play for real.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex no swapping
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":GS, PAIN, ME RIMMING OTHERS,